Sat June 1, 7-9 Sunken Ship Brewery, Princeton, Mn
Sun June 2, 4-7 Maple Tavern, Maple Grove, Mn
Fri June 7, 8-11 Long Siding Station, Princeton, Mn
Sat June 8, 5-9 Commander/JJs Breezy Point
Fri June 14, 8-11 VFW Lewis, WI
Sat June 15, 6-9 The Well, Coon Rapids, Mn
Thursday June 20 Private Party
Fri June 21, 8-11 Tasty Pizza, St Francis, Mn
Sat June 22, 6-9 Maple Tavern, Maple Grove, Mn
Fri June 28, 7 30-10 30 Beef o Bradys, St Francis, Mn
Sat July 6, 9-1 Scabs Prescott, WI
Sat July 13, 5-9 Commander/JJs Breezy Point
Thursday July 18, 8-11 KP trio Chisago County Fair
Sat July 19 Private Party
Sat July 20 Private Party
Fri July 26, 6-9 The Well, Coon Rapids, Mn
Fri July 27, 8-11 VFW Lewis, WI
Thur Aug 1, 530-830 Big Bore BBQ, Hanover, Mn
Sat Aug 10, 6-9 Maple Tavern, Maple Grove, Mn
Sun Aug 11, 4-7 VFW Lewis, WI
Sat Aug 17, 6-9 The Well, Coon Rapids, Mn
Sat Aug 24, 5-9 Commander/JJs Breezy Point
Sun Sept 1, 4-7 Maple Tavern, Maple Grove, Mn
Fri Sept 13, 6-9 Maple Tavern, Maple Grove, Mn
Sat Sep 14, 7-10 Flaherty's, Arden Hills. Mn
Sat Sept 28, 5-9 Commander/JJs Breezy Point
Sun Sept 29, 4-7 Maple Tavern, Maple Grove, Mn



pic
 
 
Back To Main Page
Music Page
Kellys Rants
Home
Contact Me
Whole Lotta Zep
There's nothing as pathetic as an aging hipster